jueves, diciembre 13, 2018

District Contacts

NameEmailPhone NumberRole
Suzannah Stulberg 651-254-9123Community Relations Executive
Mary Lillemo 651-490-1218District Commissioner
Garry Lowenthal 612-804-1000District Chair
Terry Peterson 612-202-3712District Vice Chair
Jeff Kohen 651-481-6939Membership Chair and School Night for Scouting Chair
Will Sulzbach 651-247-4965James E. West Ambassador /Advancement - Merit Badge coordinator
Phill Lawonn 612-619-6779Advancement Committee Chair
Karol Smith 651-636-2036Eagle Project Concepts and Proposals Approval
Dick Thomalla 651-484-6425Wali Ga Zu Chair
Keith Ketchmark 651-765-8007Ice Fishing Contest Chair
Dina Boie 952 454 8409Training chair, Merit Badge Saturday Chair
Karen Rafter 612-296-9256Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor
Rika Young  Family Friends of Scouting Chair
Angelia Orfei  Public Relations Chair
Wes Elder 763-300-7187Venturing Chair
Mark Beeksma 651-636-0810Camping Chair and Boy Scout Camping Chair
Tom Young  Website Coordinator
Lee Steffens  Boy Scout Training Chair
Angelia Orfei  Venturing Training Chair
Open  Community Friends of Scouting Chair
Paul A. Soulia 612-860-0183 District Pinewood Derby Coordinator
Sandy Breen 612-865-7271Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner / Advancement Committee
David Richard  Religious Emblems Coordinator
Mike Bagstad 651-283-4860District Photographer
Paul Bartyzal  Vice Chair of Advancement Awards and Recognition
Dave Yarusso  Webelos Woods Chair
Ben Jones  Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Joshua Koepp  Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Scott Geary  Roundtable Commissioner
Ben Coder 651-254-9118Program Relations Executive
Copyright 2018 by Northwest District - Northern Star Council, Boy Scouts of America