Thursday, May 23, 2019
es-ESen-US

Northwest District First Call for Help

Minimize

Position

Name

Phone

Email

District Chair

Garry Lowenthal

612-849-4445

garrylowenthal@aol.com

District Vice-Chair

Terrence Peterson

612-202-3712

tpeter1216@comcast.net

District Commissioner

Mary Lillemo

651-490-1218

mlillemo@comcast.net

District Executive - CRE

Suzannah Stulberg

612-261-2357

sstulberg@nsbsa.org

District Executive - PRE

John McDermid

612-261-2356

jmcdermid@nsbsa.org

Unit Service Coordinator

Dave Peters

651-307-4259

sharpelbow@gmx.com

Nominating Chair

 

 

 

Eagle Projects Coord.

Karol Smith

651-636-2038

karolsmith@hotmail.com

FOS Chair - Family

Rika Young

612-207-1970

rikamyoung@gmail.com

Scouting for Food Chair

Warren Plaisance

651-308-0456

warrenplais@gmail.com

Training Committee Chair

Lee Steffens

 

lsteffens5670@gmail.com

Camping Committee Chair

Mark Beeksma

651-636-0810

mbeeksma@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Jeffrey Kohen

651-481-6939

jeff.kohen@comcast.net

 Activities Chair open    

Advancement Chair

Phill Lawonn

763-780-2799

plawonn@q.com

Roundtable Commissioner

Sandy Breen

651-484-0756

sandy.breen@allina.com

Copyright 2019 by Northwest District - Northern Star Council, Boy Scouts of America