escort alanya
ankara escort
Thursday, April 02, 2020

District Contacts

NameEmailPhone NumberRole
Suzannah Stulberg 651-254-9123Community Relations Executive
Mary Lillemo 651-490-1218District Commissioner
Garry Lowenthal 612-804-1000District Chair
Terry Peterson 612-202-3712District Vice Chair
Jeff Kohen 651-481-6939Membership Chair and School Night for Scouting Chair
Will Sulzbach 651-247-4965James E. West Ambassador /Advancement - Merit Badge coordinator
Phill Lawonn 612-619-6779Advancement Committee Chair
Karol Smith 651-636-2036Eagle Project Concepts and Proposals Approval
Paul Huot 763-229-5797Wali Ga Zu Chair
Lee Steffens  Training chair
Karen Rafter 612-296-9256Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor
Rika Young  Family Friends of Scouting Chair
Mark Beeksma 651-636-0810Camping Chair and Boy Scout Camping Chair
Tom Young  Public Relations Chair/ Website Coordinator
Ed Freeman  Community Friends of Scouting Chair
Paul A. Soulia 612-860-0183 District Pinewood Derby Coordinator
Sandy Breen 612-865-7271Roundtable Commissioner
   Activities Committee Chair
Mike Bagstad 651-283-4860District Photographer
   Webelos Woods Chair
Ben Jones  Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Joshua Koepp  Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
Paul Blincow  Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner
John McDermid 612-261-2356Program Relations Executive
David Peters (651) 307-4259Unit Service Coordinator
Copyright 2020 by Northwest District - Northern Star Council, Boy Scouts of America